me :) (___divinefunk) wrote in n0w_im_h0tt,
me :)

Name: Rolonda
Age: 18
Location: central jersey
Status & Sexuality: unattached&hetero

Favorite types of music: everything, but mostly soul, funk, underground hip hop
Favorite Bands or Artists: Prince, The Killers, No Doubt, Lyfe Jennings
Favorite Famous People(Dead or Alive): Whoopi Goldberg, Gregory Hines, Cary Shields
Favorite Color: Black
Favorite Movies: White Oleander, Cavemans Valentine, Wet Hot American Summer.
Favorite Food: Anything Italian
Favorite Stores: H&M, Urban Outfitters, Thrift Shops, Charlotte Russe

[sTyLe & sTuFF]
Personal Style: Anything comfy that compliments my figure.
Describe your perfect day outfit: a knee length flowy skirt, a low cut tank top, wooden bead necklace, and some cute heels
What do you think is your biggest fault? I tend to be rather judgmental
What do you like most about yourself? My ability to accept anyone for who they are
What is your greatest achievement? as of yet? performing at New Jersey Performing Arts Center
One secret: I think secrets are best kept private.

Love: is hard. But it's definitely worth searching for.
Abortion: I dont care what the situation is, I wouldnt be able to live with myself if I killed something that could have been my child...but I understand SOME of the justifications for doing it.
Gay/Lesbian Marriages: love is couples totally deserve the right to marry.
Bi-racial Relationships: Once again, love is love...I've dated white guys before, and I dont understand why Interracial relationships are so looked down upon
Self-Inflicted Pain or Harm: I definitely dont get this one. I could never do that to myself

Promote us in 2 places[communitys or livejournal users]
Include a Picture for the Members Page

Now post as many pictures of your hott self

my newest batch of photos...

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment